top of page

Previous honorees 

2023 Distinguished Alumni Award Honorees

Mr. LeRoy Brobst Class of 1965
Mr. Martin Fella Class of 1968
Mr. Joseph Kovalchik Class of 1986
Dr. Roseanna Neupauer Class of 1985
Mr. Ronald Newhart Class of 1973
Mr. Arthur Schisler Class of 1958
Mrs. Monica (Jurasits) Weninger Class of 1988

Distinguished Alumni
Wall of Hon
or Celebration


The Distinguished Alumni Wall of Honor Award Celebration
for 2024 Honorees
will be held

Sunday, September 22, 2024 at  Woodstone Country Club and Lodge.

The 2024 Distinguished Alumni
who will be honored

Mrs. Patricia Amey, Class of 1962
Mr. Kim Davis, Class of 1970
Mr. Ronald Jerdon, Class of 1980
Mrs. Sallyann Madden, Class of 1979
Ms. Laura Meyers, Class of 2007
Mr. Brian Ruff, Class of 1977
Mr. Peter Schneider (dec’d), Class of 1938

Click here to view the

Distinguished Alumni Invitation

Click here for Distinguished Alumni Award CELEBRATION Reservation Form.

A special thank you to our generous sponsors! 

Foundation Benefactor Sponsor
Mr. Bruce Lack

Distinguished Alumni Award Sponsor
St. Luke’s University Health Network

DAA Friend Sponsor
Dr. Linda Koch 

Black and Orange Sponsor
Mortgage America, Inc

Konkrete Sponsors
D’Huy Engineering, Inc.
Jerdon Construction Services
Mr. and Mrs. Larry Oberly,
Schisler Funeral Homes

K-Kids Sponsors
Dr. and Mrs. Rodger Berg
Mr. and Mrs. Darrell Crook
Eckley E. Patch Post 470 Home Association
First Northern Bank and Trust
Foster Jewelers
Mr. and Mrs. Dudley Mann
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Miller
Shulman Law Office PC
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Tepes, Tim Tepes Real Estate LLC


bottom of page